Ƶ President’s Cabinet

Ƶ President’s Cabinet

Dr. Joseph L. Chillo


Terry D. Connor

Vice Presisdent of Athletics

Kelly French head shot

Kelly M. French

VP for Strategy & Impact and Chief of Staff

C. Justin Vogel

Dean of Ƶ

Dr. Kevin P. Reynolds

Senior Vice President for Mission & Advancement

Dean of College of Business Bruce Rosenthal, Ph.D.

Dr. Bruce Rosenthal

Dean, Robert W. Plaster College of Business

Dr. Kimberly Haverkos

Dean, College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences

Dr. Joseph Christensen

Dean, St. Elizabeth Healthcare College of Natural & Health Sciences

Dr. Jerome “Jay” Langguth

VP & Chief Academic Officer

Charlene K. Barlow

Executive Assistant to the President